Delete a user
Choose Delete from the list or the user profile.
Confirm in the dialog.
If the user has associated documents, you can choose to keep the documents (they are transferred to admin account) or delete them permanently.

Last updated
Choose Delete from the list or the user profile.
Confirm in the dialog.
If the user has associated documents, you can choose to keep the documents (they are transferred to admin account) or delete them permanently.

Last updated