CreationEditionDeletion
Users
User management is available to Admins only, under Users & groups → Users.
From the list, you can create accounts, open a user profile, reset a password, activate or deactivate an account, or delete a user.

On the user user profile/edit page, you can also view the user’s API calls, Consumption, and Activity log.
Last updated