Delete a group
Choose Delete / Delete group from the list or the group detail page.
Confirm in the dialog.
Deleting a group does not delete users or files. Members simply leave the group and lose mutual access to each other’s files.

Last updated
Choose Delete / Delete group from the list or the group detail page.
Confirm in the dialog.
Deleting a group does not delete users or files. Members simply leave the group and lose mutual access to each other’s files.

Last updated